Louise Penny

Louise Penny was born July 1, 1958 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The award-winning author began her Inspector Armand Gamache series in 2005, and she will be publishing the seventeenth book (16th novel) in the series in 2020.

Titles in bold print are linked to Book Chase reviews.

Inspector Gamache Books:

A Fatal Grace (AKA Dead Cold) - 2006
The Cruelest Month - 2007
A Rule Against Murder - 2008
The Brutal Telling - 2009
The Hangman (a novella) - 2010
A Trick of the Light - 2011
How the Light Gets In - 2013
A Great Reckoning - 2016
Glass Houses - 2017
Kingdom of the Blind - 2018
The Madness of Crowds - 2021
The Grey Wolf - Coming October 29, 2024

Louise Penny Speaks on A Better Man at George Washington University

No comments:

Post a Comment

I always love hearing from you guys...that's what keeps me book-blogging. Thanks for stopping by.